DUMBARTON SERVICE STATION LTD Townend Road, Dumbarton, G82 2RB 01389 726999
4.5
Google reviews for DUMBARTON SERVICE STATION LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great Price. Fast and Efficient Service

Lawrence Mouat - June 2020

Friendly helpful staff that know what they are doing. Sound advice and quick efficient work.

DONALD GORDON - June 2020

Tyres and fitter were availible excatly as booked online. Very helpful staff and prompt fitting, didnt have to wait long. I have used this garage before and have always found prices are competitive and corteous staff.

Gareth Bourhill - April 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful. Prices were good, knew I wasnt being ripped off. Really fast service as well. Will be back in future

Zoe Cunningham - March 2020

Excellent service

Joe Malloch - January 2020

Excellent service

Jim Wright - November 2019

The booking process was straight forward and easy. When I arrived my tyres were changed in about 15minutes, very service and staff were pleasant and helpful.

Margaret Calder - October 2019

Great price service and staff

wiliam mchard - September 2019

Very friendly and efficient service

John Lanigan - July 2019

Great service

Brian Cannon - June 2019
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dumbarton:

Cardross, Milton, Dumbarton, Helensburgh, Clydebank, Bowling, Erskine, Luss, Arrochar, Inverary, Balloch

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]